NU’EST reveals the tracklist for their 7th mini-album

Five-member boy group NU’EST revealed the tracklist for their upcoming 7th mini-album ‘The Table’.

The album featured a total of six tracks with the title song ‘Love Me’.

Moreover, the members also participated in creating the songs.

‘The Table’ is set to be released on October 21 at 6PM KST.