Tomorrow X Together unveils tracklist for upcoming album ‘The Dream Chapter: MAGIC’

Tomorrow X Together (TXT) revealed the tracklist for their upcoming comeback ‘The Dream Chapter: MAGIC’.

The album will feature a total of eight tracks.

This album will be their first comeback following their debut album ‘The Dream Chapter: STAR’.

‘The Dream Chapter: MAGIC’ is set to be released on October 21.