BTS to release their 4th Japanese Album in July

BTS composed of RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Taehyung, Jimin, and Jung Kook will release their 4th Japanese Album ‘MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 to THE JOURNEY ~’in July.

On May 8, BTS announced on its official Japanese fan club website that on July 15 the group will be releasing their 4th Japanese album “MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 to THE JOURNEY ~,”

The 4th BTS’ Japanese album is fronted by “Stay Gold.” It will also include two original Japanese songs, including “Your Eyes Tell,” which member Jung Kook participated in composing. A total of 13 songs, including “ON,” “Black Swan,” “Make It Right” and “Dionysus,” will be released.

Album tracklist:

1. INTRO : Calling
2. Stay Gold
3. Boy With Luv -Japanese ver.-
4. Make It Right -Japanese ver.-
5. Dionysus -Japanese ver.-
6. IDOL -Japanese ver.-
7. Airplane pt.2 -Japanese ver.-
8. FAKE LOVE -Japanese ver.-
9. Black Swan -Japanese ver.-
10. ON -Japanese ver.-
11. Lights
12. Your eyes tell
13. OUTRO : The Journey

DISC 2 (Blu-ray/DVD)
Stay Gold (Music Video)
ON (Music Video)
Black Swan (Music Video)
Lights (Music Video)
IDOL (Music Video)
Airplane pt.2 -Japanese ver.- (Music Video)
FAKE LOVE (Music Video)
Stay Gold Making of Music Video
Making of Jacket Photos


For Press Releases, Media Invites, and Inquiries, e-mail us:

What's your reaction?

Related Posts

Leave a Reply