Cast lineup for SBS ‘Law of the Jungle in PALAWAN’ has been revealed

Cast lineup for SBS Law of the Jungle in PALAWAN has been confirmed, January 8.

Wanna One Kim Jaehwan, WJSN Dayoung and Lovelyz Yein were confirmed to be part of the show.

According to report the cast will depart in January and the show will air in March.


For Press Releases, Media Invites, and Inquiries, e-mail us:

What's your reaction?

Related Posts

Leave a Reply