Baekhyun, Lee Hi, Chungha, Seungkwan, Wheein, Kim Jaehwan, J Rabbit to sing OST for “Record of Youth.”

Music powerhouse!

tvN unveiled the first line up of singers for “Record of Youth” Official Soundtrack (OST).

From the released line up, EXO’s Baekhyun, Lee Hi, Chungha, Seventeen’s Seungkwan, MAMAMOO’s Wheein, Kim Jaehwan, and J Rabbit will lend their voices for tvN’s “Record of Youth.”

Music Director Nam Hye Seung who participated in the OSTs of the popular dramas, including “Goblin,” “Mr. Sunshine,” “Encounter,” “It’s Okay to Not Be Okay,” and “Crash Landing On You.”

“Record of Youth” stars Park Bo Gum, Park So Dam, and Byeon Woo Seok.

Meanwhile, the drama will premiere on September 7.


For Press Releases, Media Invites, and Inquiries, e-mail us:

What's your reaction?

Related Posts

1 of 102

Leave a Reply