Girls’ Generation-Oh!GG ‘Lil’ Touch’ MV reached 100 Million views

Girls’ Generation sub-unit Oh!GG debut music video “Lil’ Touch” reaches 100 million views on YouTube. Lil’ Touch was released on September 8, 2018. Oh!GG is composed of Yoona, Hyoyeon, Taeyeon, Sunny and Yuri.


Stream the video below:

Below are some music videos of Girls’ Generation which are approaching this milestone.

Run Devil Run
Lion Heart

For Press Releases, Media Invites, and Inquiries, e-mail us:

What's your reaction?

Related Posts

Leave a Reply