TWICE reveals the track list of their 7th EP “Fancy You”

At 12AM KST of April 10, 2019, Twice reveals the track list of their new mini album “Fancy You”. Twice also released the individual members photo teasers.

[TRACK LIST] Fancy You

  1. Fancy
  2. Stuck in my head
  3. Girls like us
  4. Hot
  5. Turn it up
  6. Strawberry

“Fancy You” will be released on April 22, 2019 at 6PM KST

Stay tuned for more updates

For Press Releases, Media Invites, and Inquiries, e-mail us:

What's your reaction?

Related Posts

1 of 18

Leave a Reply