AOA to continue promoting as five members

Girl Group AOA will be promoting as five members.

AOA members Jimin, Yuna, Hyejeong, Seolhyun and Chanmi recently renewed their contract with FNC. The five AOA members agreed to maintain their team and renew their contracts with their unwavering affection for their fans. 

Furthermore, Mina who has been with the company for 7 years decided to take a different path to pursue her dream and leave the group.

The group debuted on the year of 2012.

For Press Releases, Media Invites, and Inquiries, e-mail us:

What's your reaction?

Related Posts

1 of 45

Leave a Reply