IVE to release full-length album in April

IVE is making a comeback!

Starship Entertainment has confirmed with Korean media that IVE consisting of Yujin, Gaeul, Rei, Wonyoung, Liz, and Leeseo, will release its first full-length album in April.

IVE’s third single titled ‘After Like’ was released in August last year, which means it’s been approximately 8 months since then. As various awards ceremonies have been taking place since the end of last year, there is a lot of anticipation surrounding the group’s accomplishments this time. Having already won both the Rookie of the Year award and the daesang, all eyes are on what they will achieve next.

Moreover, IVE recently performed at their first fan-con ‘The Prom Queens’ where they showcased two unreleased songs. In light of their upcoming full-length album, the group is working diligently to include as many tracks as possible.

IVE made their debut in December 2021 with the release of their debut song ‘ELEVEN’, which was followed by their second single ‘LOVE DIVE’ and their third single titled ‘After LIKE’. All three releases were successful hits.


For Press Releases, Media Invites, and Inquiries, e-mail us:

What's your reaction?

Related Posts

Leave a Reply