“NCT 127: THE LOST BOYS” is coming on Disney+ this August!

The upcoming K-Pop documentary “NCT 127: THE LOST BOYS” is scheduled for August 30 release.

“NCT 127: THE LOST BOYS” is a four-part series that showcases a deeper glimpse of NCT 127 members TAEIL, JOHNNY, TAEYONG, YUTA, DOYOUNG, JAEHYUN, JUNGWOO, MARK, and HAECHAN as they reflect and share more about themselves, including their childhood experiences growing up in different cities around the world. They will also open up about the challenges they encountered on their path to international success.

Moreover, “NCT 127: The Lost Boys,” directed by Jayil Pak (Georgia) and created by Cho Youngchul (Persona, So Not Worth It) and Yim Pilsung (Persona, Doomsday Book, Scarlet Innocence), is a four-part series scheduled to release two episodes per week from August 30 to September 6.

NCT 127: The Lost Boys will stream exclusively on Disney+!

For Press Releases, Media Invites, and Inquiries, e-mail us:

What's your reaction?

Related Posts

1 of 6

Leave a Reply